contact us

Trinity Lutheran Church

Address:  2001 Hunter Street | Tyler, TX 75701

Phone:  903.593.1526  |  Fax:  903.593.7664

Email:  office@tlctyler.org 

Church Office Hours:  9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

 

 

Early Childhood Ministry

Address:  2001 Hunter Street  |  Tyler, TX 75701

Phone:  903.593.7465  |  Fax:  903.593.7664

Email:  ecm@tlctyler.org

ECM Office Hours:  7am - 6pm, Monday - Friday

 

 

Hawkins/Holly Lake Ranch

Address:  3718 S. FM 2869  |  Hawkins, TX 75765  

Phone:  903.769.4065

Email:  kkirk@tlctyler.org

 

 

Email Directory

Trinity Lutheran Church Office

 office@tlctyler.org

Senior Pastor Art Hill

 ahill@tlctyler.org

Associate Pastor Mark Dahn

 mdahn@tlctyler.org

Hawkins - Holly Lake Ranch Pastor Kyle Kirk

 kkirk@tlctyler.org

Director of Christian Education (DCE) Karl Winkler

 kwinkler@tlctyler.org

Early Childhood Ministry (ECM) Director Aimee Schutz

 aschutz@tlctyler.org

Director of Technology Mike Schutz

 mschutz@tlctyler.org

Director of Sanctuary Music Larry Marta

 lmarta@tlctyler.org

Church Secretary Cindy Saddler

 csaddler@tlctyler.org